JAMB 2017:May 13, 7am, Result issues at Huntville Technology Limited, 4 Ayanboye street, Faramobi Ajike by GTBank, Anthony, Lagos State

According to the report reaching and information gathered by a jamb candidates who was among does who sat for utme on the first day, which was may 13th 2017, 7am at Huntville Technology Limited, 4 Ayanboye street, Faramobi Ajike by GTBank, Anthony, Lagos State .

The report says jamb has not released the results for some candidates at Huntsville technology who sat for there utme on Saturday, may 13th 2017 by 7am. And jamb as not come out to address this issue, meanwhile Candidates and there parents are so much worried.

Parents and candidates are using his medium to appeal to jamb in order for them to released the result of 7am sat 13 may 2017 at Huntville Technology Limited, 4 Ayanboye street, Faramobi Ajike by GTBank, Anthony, Lagos State.

 

Please kindly rebroadcast until it get to jamb.

3 Comments

  1. I wrote my jamb examination on wednesday 17 may 2017 at Huntville technology but my result is not yet release by jamb each time I check for my result.pls what might be the problem because it is getting too late.

  2. I wrote my jamb examination at Huntville technology on wednesday 17th may 2017 and I have not see my result. pls what is the reason for that?

Drop your comments below!

