It Wasn’t Easy After Wizkid Disvirgined And Impregnated Me – Sola Ogudugu

Wizkid’s baby mama has revealed that she passed through a lot after finding out she was pregnant with the singer’s child.

Omo9jatoja Forum

Wizkid baby mama

Sola Ogudugu shared her experience on discovering that she was pregnant. In a chat with YNaija, she talked about the ordeal she passed through after Wizkid disvir-gined and impreg-nated her at 19.

Sola said she only found out after it the pregnancy had reached 5 months. She said:-

“I remember the day I found out I was preggers! After 5 monthsss… Damn!!! I can’t believe I’m laughing now. I cried for the remaining 4 months… I just kept saying to myself everyday ‘God why me’ Ahhhhh mahn… Those Were Trying Times Yo! It was like film trick…”

5emrryebqurevmnsydyzstih

The single mother of one further stressed that, being a mother is not an easy job, talk more of being a single mother at the age of 19 years.

Drop your comments below!

