Download Olamide’s Album – ”The Glory”

capturegloryThe much anticipated 6th studio album of the YBNL boss Rapper Olamide Baddo is finally here,he titled “The Glory”.

The Album contains 16 back to back track with features from your favourite artistes like Phyno, Wande Coal, Burna Boy and his newly signed Devolee and Akuchi.


All track was mastered by the ybnl records in house producer Pheelz a.k.a Mr Producer.

Tracklisting  …

1: DOWNLOAD: Olamide – The Glory Intro

2: DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Letter To Milli

3: DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Journey Of A Thousand Miles

4: DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Underground Ft. Akuchi

5: DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Pepper Dem Gang Ft. DavoLee

6: DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Lori Titi Yi

7: DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Grind ft. Sossick

8: DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Woyo

9: DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Be Mine

10: DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Oluwa Loni Glory

11: DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Omo Wobe Anthem ft Burna Boy

12: DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Owo Blow

13: DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Symbol Of Hope

14: DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Who you Epp x Wande Coal X Phyno

15: DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Sons of Anarchy ft. Burna Boy & Phyno

16: DOWNLOAD: Olamide – 2Baba Zone(Bonus Track)



Drop your comments below!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s