Tekno Shades The Headies Organizers At Rhythm Unplugged

 

Singer Tekno, has finally reacted to being disqualified from the ‘Next Rated’ category at the just concluded #Headies Awards 2016.

 The ‘Pana’ crooner, who was nominated alongside, Aramide, Mr Eazi, Humblesmith and Ycee, with Mr Eazi, eventually picking up the award, while on stage to perform at the Rhythm Unplugged show last night, shaded the organizers of the Headies Awards.

In pidgin English, Tekno exprseed his pain and disappointment saying:

“Dem nominate me, say they disqualify me again, you be God?” 

28 Comments

  1. This is my first time to visit here. I found so many enjoyable stuff in your weblog,
    especially in its discussion. I guess I’m not the only one having all the enjoyment here!
    Keep up the superb work.

  2. Hi, I do think this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will
    come back once again since i have saved as a favorite it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people. http://bit.ly/2mncFNp

  3. You’re so cool! I do not think I can learn something like this before.
    So excellent to find someone with some unique ideas on this subject.
    really thanks for bringing this up. this website is something that’s needed online,
    somebody with somewhat originality. great job
    for bringing something new to the web!

  4. Usually I do not read article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do so!
    Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, very great post.

  5. The problems with Internet gambling mainly include the chance of habit and
    that of the emergence and unfold of illegal practices in society.

  6. I have been surfing online more than three hours today,
    yet I never found aany interesting article liike yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough forr me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made
    good contet as you did,the inteernet will bee much more
    useful than ever before.|
    I could not refrain frim commenting. Very well written!|
    I will right away grab your rss as I can’t to find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do youu have any? Kindly permit me recognise in order that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.|
    It’s appropriate time too make some plans for
    the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read
    this post and iff I coupd I wish to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions.
    Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read even more things about it!|
    It is appropriate time tto make a few plans for the lonver
    tem and it iis time tto be happy. I have read this publish and
    if I maay just I desire too counsel you some interesting issues or
    suggestions. Maybe you can write subsequent articles referring to this article.
    I wish to reasd even more issues approximately it!|
    I hazve been surfing on-line greater than three hours nowadays, yet I by no
    means found anny attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s lovely worth sufficient for me.
    In my opinion, if all webmasters aand bloggers made good content as you did, the internet can bee a lot more
    helpful thyan ever before.|
    Ahaa, its good dialogue on thhe topc of thius piece
    oof writinng at this place aat this webpage,
    I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting at this place.|
    I am sur ths article has touched all the internet viewers,
    its really really fastidious article on building up new website.|
    Wow, this article is nice, my younger sister is analyzing such things, thus I
    am going to convey her.|
    Saved as a favorite, I like your site!|
    Way cool! Some very valiid points! I apprdeciate you writing this post plus the rest of
    the website is very good.|
    Hi, I do think this is a great site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I
    will return once again since i haqve book marked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be
    rich and continue to help others.|
    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to gett that
    “perfect balance” begween usability and visual appeal.
    I must say you’ve done a excellent job with this.
    In addition, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Opera.
    Excellent Blog!|
    Thesse are really impressive ideas in about blogging.
    You have touched some fastidious factors here. Any
    way keep up wrinting.|
    I love what you guys are up too. Such clever work and reporting!
    Keeep up thee gret works guys I’ve you guys to our blogroll.|
    Hi there! Someone in my Myepace group shared this website with
    uss so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving tthe information.
    I’m book-marking and will be tweeting tis to my followers!
    Exceptional blog and terrific design and style.|
    I love wha you guys are up too. This type of clever work and
    coverage! Keepp up the fantastic works guys I’ve included you gys too my blogroll.|
    Hi there would youu mind sharing which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m planning tto start my owwn blog in the near future but I’m having
    a hard time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking
    forr something unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic buut I had to ask!|
    Hey would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re working with?

    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must say
    this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Caan you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a honest price?
    Thanks, I appreciate it!|
    I really lik it wheen folks come together and share views.
    Great blog, stick with it!|
    Thank yyou for the auspicious writeup. It
    in fact was a amusement account it. Look advznced tto far added
    agreeable from you! However, hoow caan we communicate?|
    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your contsnt seem to be running off the screen in Firefox.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I thought I’d
    post to let you know. Thee design and style look great though!

    Hope you get the problem solved soon. Kudos|
    This is a topic that is close to my heart… Thank you!
    Where are your contact details though?|
    It’s very trouble-free to find out any matter oon web aas
    compared to textbooks, as I found this article at thks web site.|
    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having
    problems locating itt but, I’d lioke to shoot you an email.
    I’ve gott some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing
    it develop over time.|
    Hi! I’ve been ffollowing your blog for sopme time
    now and finally got the bravery to ggo ahead
    and give you a shout out from Lubbock Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep upp the excellent work!|
    Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored to death at work sso I decided to check out your websit on my iphone during
    lunch break. I enjoy thee information you present here and can’t
    wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your
    blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI,just
    3G .. Anyhow, superb blog!|
    Its such aas you learfn my mind! Youu appear tto know so much about this, like you wrote the guide in it or something.
    I feel that you simply can do with some percent to pressure the message house a
    little bit, however other than that, this is great blog.
    A fantastic read. I’ll definittely be back.|
    I visited various blogs however the audio quality for
    audio songs present at this web page is genuinely marvelous.|
    Hi, i read your blog from time to tie aand i own a sinilar one and
    i was just curious if you get a lot oof spam comments?

    If sso how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you
    can recommend? I get so much latrly it’s driving me crazy so any assistancee is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very helpful advice within this article!
    It’s thhe little changes that pproduce the most important
    changes. Many thanks for sharing!|
    I really love your website.. Verry nice colors & theme. Did you develop this site yourself?

    Please reply back as I’m planning to create my very own website and would like to
    know where youu got this from or exactly what the theme is called.
    Appreciate it!|
    Hello there! This post couldn’t be written much better!
    Looking through this post reminds me of my previious roommate!
    He always keplt preaching about this. I most certainly will
    send this article too him. Fairy certain he’ll have a greatt read.
    Thanks for sharing!|
    Whoa! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a entirely different topic but it
    has pretty much the sasme layout and design. Wonderfful choice of colors!|
    There’s definately a great deal to learn about this subject.
    I love aall the points you’ve made.|
    You’ve made some good points there. I checked on the
    internet for additiona information about the issue and found most
    indivioduals will go along with your views on thiss website.|
    Hi, I read yur new stuff daily. Your humoristic style is witty, keep up the good work!|
    I just couldn’t go away your web site before suggesting that
    I reallly enjoyed the standard information a person provide on your guests?
    Is gonna be again ceaselessly to investigate cross-check new posts|
    I need to to thank youu forr this grrat read!! I definitely njoyed every bit oof it.

    I have you saved as a favorite to check out new things you post…|
    What’s up, just wanted to say, I liked this blog post. It was funny.

    Keep onn posting!|
    Hello, I enjoy reading through your article post.
    I wanted to write a little comment to support you.|
    I every time spent my half an hour to read thi webpage’s articles all the time along with a mug off coffee.|
    I all the time emailed this weblog post page to all my friends, because if like to ead it afterwatd my links will too.|
    My programmer is trying to convinxe me too move to .net fropm PHP.

    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.But he’s tryiong
    none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type oon various websites for about a year and
    am nervous about switching to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into
    it? Any help would be really appreciated!|
    Hi! I cohld have sworn I’ve visited this site before butt after
    browsing through a few of thhe articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I came across it and I’ll
    be book-marking it and checking back regularly!|
    Wonderful work! That is the kind of information thaqt aare
    meant to bee shared across the internet. Shame on the search engines
    for not positioning this publish higher! Come on over annd talk
    over with my web site . Thanks =)|
    Heya i’mfor the first time here. I came across this board and I fijd It truly ueful
    & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and help others like you aide me.|
    Howdy, I believe yoyr web site might be having browser compatibility problems.
    When I taake a look at your website in Safari, iit looks fine however, if opening in I.E.,
    iit has some overlapping issues. I jus wannted to provide you with a quick heads up!
    Besides that, great blog!|
    Someone essentially assist to make sriously articles I’d state.
    This is the firet time I frequented yor website page and up
    tto now? I amazed with the analysis youu made to creaate thhis actual post amazing.
    Magnificent process!|
    Heya i’m forr the first timme here. I found this board annd I
    find It truly useful & it helped me out much.
    I hope to offer one thing back and help others like yoou
    helped me.|
    Hello there! I just want to give you a big thumbs up
    ffor the great information you have gott here on this post.

    I am cooming back to your web site for more soon.|
    I every time used to read article in news papers
    buut now as I am a user of net therefore from now I aam using net foor content, thanks
    to web.|
    Your mode off describing the whole thing inn thus post is really fastidious, every onee be able to easily
    be aware of it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I found your blog by way of Google even as
    searching for a similar subject, your website came up,
    it appears to be like great. I have bookmarked it iin my oogle bookmarks.

    Hi there, simply was aware of your blog thu Google, and
    located that it’s truly informative. I am going to be carefuul for brussels.
    I’ll be grateful if you happen too continue this in future.
    Many folks will likely be benefited out of your writing.

    Cheers!|
    I am curious to find ouut what blog system you’re using?
    I’m experiencing some small securitgy problems with my latest website
    and I’d like to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any recommendations?|
    I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and
    also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it
    yourself? Anyway keep up the excxellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice
    blog like this one today.|
    I’m really impressed along with your writing skills as neatly aas with the layout in your blog.
    Is that ths a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the nice high quality writing, it’s uncommon to peer a nice blog like
    this oone these days..|
    Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your websit iin web explorer,would check this?
    IE still is the marketplace leader and a god component
    to folks will miss your magnificent writing because of this
    problem.|
    I am not sure where you’re getting your info,
    but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more orr understanding more.
    Thanks for wonderful information I was looking for this info for my mission.|
    Hello, i think that i saw you visied mmy site thus i came to “return the favor”.I am trying too find things
    to enhance my web site!I suppoose its ok to use some of your ide\

  7. I feel like a woman possessed i need him so much.

    Additionally, I fear there not be any phsyical attraction once
    we finally do meet.

  8. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping
    maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything.
    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your
    new updates.

  9. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours as of late,
    yet I by no means found any fascinating article like yours.
    It’s beautiful worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did,
    the internet might be a lot more useful than ever before.

Drop your comments below!

