Why I Titled My Album ‘god Over Everything’ – Patoranking Opens Up

tmp_12336-patoranking-sketch-3-564433788-1024x1017Nigerian dancehall sensation, Patoranking who recently released his first studio album, “God Over Everything“, has told Naijaloaded the reason behind his album title.

advert banner 2016

Patoranking says his strong belief in the power of God largely influenced the choice of the album title.

‘I want people to know that amidst having fun, love and the rest, God still comes first, hence the choice of the name, GOD OVER EVERYTHING .

The album is about love, God, my life, where I come from and where I am headed’ he said.

Drop your comments below!

