Everybody Loves Ice Prince (2011)

Everybody Loves Ice Prince is the debut studio album by Nigerian recording artist Ice Prince, released by Chocolate City on October 9, 2011. The album was recorded in 2010.

Play & Download by clicking on them below . .⬇

2. Juju 

3. Superstar 

4. Magician ft. Yung L & J-Milla

5. Baby

6. Olofofo ft. Wizkid

7. See Myself
8.Wassup Wassup ft. 2face Idibia
9. Oleku ft. Brymo 
10. Find You
11. By This Time ft. Wizboy
12. Somebody Lied 
13. Small Small ft. Sean Tero
14. That Ni**a ft. Morell
15. End Of Story ft. Samklef
16. Raindrops (Its All Good)
17. Thank You ft. CHOCBOIZ

Drop your comments below!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s